About Me-Ebony Shyanne Sparr

My name is Ebony Shyanne Sparr, I live with my wonderful grandparents, I love to draw and write my own stories. My favorite books are the Warrior Cats by Erin Hunter. Erin Hunter is my favorite author of all time, I even made a book based on her books, she inspired me to become a author. I also like animes like Dragon Ball Z, FairyTail, Seven Deadly Sins, Hunter X Hunter, Death Note, and Naruto. All these animes and cartoons inspired me to become a animator, because even sometimes a animator uses writing skills and i also love to draw.
images-1bb755f67853d67bc31f4e7b93b8c49a6maxresdefaultimage1

6 thoughts on “About Me-Ebony Shyanne Sparr

  1. I like how you setup your blog it’s all neat and precise. Compared to mine though for sure 10 out of 10 have it beat but I think i’m going to look into some more anime now reading your blog. So maybe you can get a little inspiration out of my blog site. http://noahw02.edublogs.org/

  2. Hey I noticed that you like Anime. It’s really cool to find a fellow person who likes Anime. HAve you watched Black Butler and Attack On Titans? I know theses animes are really hyped, but they’re cool. Check out my blog http://iqraexe.edublogs.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *